Testimonials

image1

01/08/2019 by Linli W 

I hired Remember This...LLC and they provided my most treasured physical gift of our wedding. After talking to many friends and relatives who wed before me, they expressed how fast their wedding night flew by. β€œWhere did the night go?,” was a phrase I heard repeatedly. I decided on a whim a videographer was a must and we found the funds to stretch the budget. BEST PURCHASE WE COULD HAVE MADE. After the dress is hung, and the makeup is washed away, and the pictures are posted on a social media site and buried under other posts, a video capturing live footage of your special night can be adored for time to come. Priceless footage of us dancing with our parents and grandparents , interviews with family and friends, and even interview bloopers :) are moments frozen in time for us to enjoy and share with our kids and generations to come. Stephen and his family were professional, prompt, courteous and made every effort to make sure our wedding video was tailored to who we are. The exceeded all expectation. They provided exceptional quality for a fair price! So, if any bride is reading this and deciding on a photographer or videographer to capture one of the most memorable days of their lives, choose Remember This...LLC.


posted 01/03/2019 by Charisse S

I am so happy I chose Remember This...LLC to capture my wedding video. They were so kind and professional. My wedding video dvd and my dvd with still shots that I received was better than I could have imagined and truly captured moments I will cherish for a lifetime. Remember This... LLC truly stands by its name by providing professional services and products to help you remember one of the most important and specials days of your life. Charisse Speaks


12/12/2018 by Tamara T 

Stephen and his wife were amazing to work with. They were my choice for my wedding and it was an excellent decision. They went over everything prior to the date and knew everything i wanted. Both were so much fun to woek with and so patient as i had small children in my wedding. Posed shots as well as me wanting many random natural shots and the end result was fantastic. I highly recommend Remember This for any event. You will not be disappointed.


12/11/2018 by Felicia W

Remember This is awesome!! My friend had an incredible experience. I was a bridesmaid at one of my closest friends wedding. Remember This captured every important, romantic, funny and loving moment. My friend has memories that will last a lifetime. Looking at the photographs and videos made her feel like she was reliving the best day of her life. They were very professional and prompt. I love their initiative and enthusiasm. I would recommend them to everyone! I give Remember This 5 stars! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ


10/22/2018 by Brandi R 

Remember This captures perfect moments in perfect videos! Their professionalism allows you to have the perfect day without really noticing they’re there. After you receive the product, you not only realize they were there, but you also get to experience moments in the video that you didn’t even notice on your special day. They are on time, professional, and give you a quality product - perfect combination!


Star C Feb 5, 2018 

Awesome service! So loving and handle your day with care. They felt like family ❀️ Worth every penny!!!!.


Gernika L January 25, 2018 

We absolutely love our video from the wedding... from the kind words from our guest, to the perfect background music, to the entire wedding.... When I say ENTIRE I mean just that, I seen y'all pulling in, signing in, getting favors, sitting down, eating, dancing EVERYTHING
I would strongly recommend
Stephen Cherry with "Remember This" to any bride... You will not be disappointed. I would have never thought I would see my ENTIRE wedding but I did... JUST AWESOME 

 

Heather A. December 29, 2017  

Very responsive! Punctual and professional! They took pictures and had 2 cameras. Very nice personalities! 


Dwight T. December 3, 2017 

The video was of great quality and they were a pleasure to work with!


Laken B. August 23, 2017 

They were so nice and did an awesome job!!! Thank you so much! 


Dinah L. July 20, 2017 

Remember This did an amazing job with the production of our wedding video. My husband and I were very happy with the final result. The attention to detail and display of professionalism by their team is greatly appreciated. I still get teary eyed watching the highlight video. Thanks for the care you put into preserving memories for our special day.


Jasmine H. July 19, 2017 

My husband and I love the work that Stephen and Shannon did for us. We love that they kept the video as a natural home video. They didn't make it like a Hollywood film, which is exactly what we didn't want. They themselves were great people and easy to work with. Really smooth and laid back couple ! I would recommend them to anyone and even consider hiring them again for any important family event. Thanks guys!! 


Amber G. June 22, 2017  

Remember This is the Best, I highly recommend Stephen & Shannon for your Wedding! They went above and beyond to make me a happy Bride & were so easy to work with. Thanks you so much guys!


Taneka H. April 17, 2017

They were on time, and very professional! Very responsive to emails and messages on Facebook and politely answered every question I had. They moved throughout the room for the reception and were front and center but out of the way during the ceremony. I can't wait to see the footage when they're done with the editing. Thank you!!!


Donald T. February 27, 2017 

I would like to thank Stephen Cherry and his wife! The services were Great, me and my wife Loved every minute of the pictures and video. I would definitely be using there services again soon, Thanks for Everything.


Allison K. February 21, 2017 

Stephen and his wife are the NICEST people EVER! Kind and patient and will go way beyond their call of duty to make you happy and get things JUST the way you'd like. Couldn't be MORE pleased with my choice of videographers--I'm looking SO FORWARD to the DVD!!! Thank you Mr. and Mrs Cherry--!Thank you so much Allison. It was a pleasure working with you and Ricky and the rest of the crew. I know you are very proud of your students. They are so talented and you guys have an amazing bond. I look forward to listening to them on the radio one day!


Dede A. December 19, 2016 

My husband and I are so happy we chose Remember This as our videographer for our big day. We would like to thanks Remember This for the amazing job they did for our wedding event. They are extremely professional, talented and punctual.The never rushed us or feel uncomfortable. From day one, their emails replies were prompt.


Kermeche F Nov 24, 2016 5 out of 5 stars
Great Job!
"Remember This, LLC was the videographer for my wedding. They were very professional from the beginning and never missed a beat! The video of our wedding and the highlight video both came out great! I fell in love with the guest interviews and the quality and quantity of pictures that were incorporated into our wedding video! I am very pleased! I highly recommend them. They are AWESOME!"


Alexandra T. Jul 25, 2016
Their customer service was excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy with our video and pictures. They were professional but also personable. It was like having a couple of new friends at our wedding. It was a wonderful experience!


Kierra J. Jul 19, 2016
There's absolutely nothing that I can say as far as cons go with Remember This, I can't express how happy we are with EVERYTHING! would recommend them to anyone, not to mention they are so down to earth, genuinely sweet people!


Myisha T. Jul 2, 2016
Remember This did a remarkable job with our wedding videography. They were very responsive before the wedding and was one of the easiest vendors to work with. The day of the wedding they acknowledged all of our request and were everywhere catching all of our special moments. They even snapped some photos that our photographer missed and we are very grateful for those. Post wedding they honored a few special request for our video and we really appreciate their flexibility. They are reasonable and worth every penny and some more. Pictures are great but videos are surreal. If I had to choose a videographer all over again I would still choose them! Thank you Remember This!!!


Donna H. May 15, 2016
Stephen and his wife were awesome very nice and went out of their way to make sure everything done. Stephen was also prompt calling back and went the extra mile if i could give them a 10 star rating I would this is the company you need to use to capture your special day!!!!


Diane B. Apr 16, 2016
Thank you for capturing all the special moments throughout my granddaughters wedding. The soundtrack was outstanding and the video flawless! On a scale from 1 to 10, you are undoubtedly a 10!


Donna B. Apr 16, 2016
They really did a great job capturing my daughter's wedding! Loved how They also added in photos from the wedding that they took and added in music so it was fun to watch! We are using them again for our other daughters wedding too! I highly recommend them.


Chelsea B. Feb 12, 2016
Just received my video very fast... And am VERY pleased!!! Every moment was captured!! Great video and sound quality!! Thank y'all so much! Definitely recommend!! And great owners! Was also a joy to get to know and meet them!! Thanks for everything!


Rosena S. Dec 15, 2015
Stephen Cherry and his wife were wonderful videographers. They covered my niece's wedding from bridal prep till the very end of the reception. They were very fast in completing the project and the finished product was exceptional. Great job! Couldn't be more pleased in working with Stephen and his lovely wife.


Tanya G. Dec 15, 2015
Remember This did an outstanding job on videographing my son's and his bride's wedding. Such awesome people he and his wife. The price was reasonable and very affordable for any size wedding. I highly recommend using Remember This for your special occasion.


Alisa M. Oct 29, 2015
I can't begin to say enough about how INCREDIBLE these two wonderful people were to work with. I needed then at the very last minute and not only did he respond immediately to my request but went above and beyond to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. This husband and wife duo were two of the kindest and most professional people I've ever worked with and if you are like me and are worried the job won't get don't to your liking....stop right there and Call Stephen Cherry at Remenber This.....I can not say enough good things about them. They are more affordable than many of the other quotes I received and Very Well worth every cent we spent for them. Love this couple.